Episode 40: STEM Awards

This week we interviewed the winners of the Tasmanian STEM excellence awards. These awards highlight and acknowledge our local science community and showcase the amazing achievements happening right here in Tassie. Congratulations to all Tasmanian STEM Excellence Awards finalists, and particularly to winners; Dr Stephen R. Rintoul from CSIRO, Dr Carlie Cullen from the Menzies Institute for Medical Research, Dr Lila Landowski from University of Tasmania, Kristy Tidey of Invermay Primary School and Madiyantika Varma of Launceston College, as well as Australian Seafood Industries.

Director: Niamh Chapman

Hosts: Olivia Holloway, Allanna Russell

Production: Meredith Castles

Media: Olivia Holloway

Leave a Reply